Get to know our amazing team.

Sara Mangsbo, PhD.
Founder
sara@vivologica.com
Alexander Sologub
CEO
alexander@vivologica.com
Kajsa Wiklund
Head of Business Development
kajsa@vivologica.com
Patrik Dahlén
CTO
patrik@vivologica.com
Felix Thomasson
Head of Sales
felix@vivologica.se
Marcus Dahn
Fullstack Developer
marcus@vivologica.com

Advisory board

Stéphanie McArdle, Ph.D.
Senior Research Scientist, Nottingham University
Mouna Esmaeilzadeh, Ph.D.
Medical doctor, neuroscientist, entrepreneur, TV personality,
Liga Zvejniece, Ph.D.
Leading Researcher , Latvian Institute of Organic Synthesis
Murrium Ahmad, Ph.D.
Research Manager, Nottingham University, UK
Sofia Östman, Ph.D.
Head of Research Department, AstraZeneca
Stina Tucker, Ph.D.
Director of Translational Facility, University of Stockholm
Björn Platzack, Ph.D.
Head of Facility , RISE Research Institutes of Sweden
Carina Vingsbo-Lundberg, Ph.D.
Head of Contract Research, Statens Serum Institut, Denmark
Sanne Gram-Nielsen, Ph.D.
Head of Bio Facility, Technical University of Denmark

Board

Saeid Esmaeilzadeh, Ph.D.
Founder of Serendipity Innovations and Founder of Spartacus Capital
Fabian Assarsson, M.Sc.
CEO at Hidden Dreams
Per Eriksson, Ph.D.
Former Principal at University of Lund, Former President at Vinnova
Sara Mangsbo, Ph.D.
Cancer Researcher at Uppsala University
Maria Norberg, M.Sc.
COO at Hidden Dreams
About us

We're passionate about simplifying medical research.

VivoLogica is supporting research-driven organizations with their data management and compliance needs. To refine and redefine modern research is both our mission and our guiding principle – especially when it comes to the tedious and time-consuming tasks for which a computer is perfect.

VivoLogica was founded in Stockholm by the Swedish Entrepreneur of the Year 2019, Sara Mangsbo, Ph.D., as part of the innovation initiative Hidden Dreams.